Contact Us

Find ways to contact us in the United States or Canada by phone, email, mail, social media, or in-person.

Offices

Corporate Headquarters & Manufacturing

Diversitech Corporate Headquarters, located in Montreal, Canada

1200 55th Avenue
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H8T 3J8
Phone: 514-631-7300
Fax: 514-631-9480
Email: info@diversitech.ca

United States of America

New Jersey (Dist. Center)

1578 Sussex Turnpike
Randolph, NJ, USA
07869
Contact: Maury Burton
Phone: 914-768-4630
Email: mburton@diversitech.ca

Atlanta, GA

Contact: Darin Dullum
Phone: 919-488-5191
Email: darin.dullum@absolent.com

Chicago, IL (Dist. Center)

6350 Kirk St
Morton Grove, IL, USA
60053
Contact: Darin Dullum
Phone: 919-488-5191
Email: darin.dullum@absolent.com

San Diego, CA

Contact: Randy O'Halloran
Phone: 310-421-2115
Email: rohalloran@diversitech.ca


Technical Support

Need help with your equipment? If you haven't already done so, check our Support section and learn how to perfrom routine maintenance tasks, and troubleshoot common issues.
If you still require technical assistance, contact our Technical Support experts:

Phone

Phone: 1-888-241-3993
Business Hours: 8:00 AM EST - 4:00 PM EST

Email

Email: support@diversitech.ca
Business Hours: 24 hours / 7 days a week


Sales

United States of America

David Kings
David Kings, Regional Sales Manager, Washington State (North) at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Alaska, Washington State (North)

Phone: 604-670-5488
Email: dkings@diversitech.ca

Jared Simms
Jared Simms, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Midwest at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Michigan

Phone: 647-492-8886
Email: jsimms@diversitech.ca

Mark Edwards
Mark Edwards, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Mid Atlantic at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Mid Atlantic

Phone: 864-909-3063
Email: mark.edwards@absolent.com

Todd Hoffstatter
Todd Hoffstatter, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Midwest (West)at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Midwest (West)

Phone: 630-962-2191
Email: todd.hoffstatter@absolent.com

Darin Dullum
Darin Dullum, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Midwest (East) at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Midwest (East)

Phone: 919-488-5191
Email: darin.dullum@absolent.com

John Reid
John Reid, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Mountain at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Mountain

Phone: 425-903-0994
Email: john.reid@absolent.com

Maury Burton
Maury Burton, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Northeast at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Northeast

Phone: 914-768-4630
Email: mburton@diversitech.ca

Randy O'Halloran
Randy O'Halloran, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Pacific at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Pacific

Phone: 310-421-2115
Email: rohalloran@diversitech.ca

Mark Wernimont
Mark Wernimont, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Plains at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Plains

Phone: 612-247-0788
Email: mark.wernimont@absolent.com

Erik Monsees
Erik Monsees, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Southeast at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Southeast

Phone: 984-233-9135
Email: erik.monsees@absolent.com

Christopher Winn
Christopher Winn, Inside Sales, Filters, Parts & Accessories at Diversitech

Inside Sales
Filters, Parts & Accessories

Phone: 514-669-1744
Email: cwinn@diversitech.ca

Canada

David Kings
David Kings, Regional Sales Manager, Western Canada at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
Western Canada

Phone: 604-670-5488
Email: dkings@diversitech.ca

Mark Wernimont
Mark Wernimont, Regional Sales Manager, Manitoba at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
Manitoba

Phone: 612-247-0788
Email: mark.wernimont@absolent.com

Sylvain Duguay
Sylvain Duguay, Regional Sales Manager, Quebec & Atlantic Canada at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
Quebec & Atlantic Canada

Phone: 514-977-8096
Email: sduguay@diversitech.ca

Jared Simms
Jared Simms, Regional Sales Manager, Ontario at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
Ontario

Phone: 647-492-8886
Email: jsimms@diversitech.ca

International

George Essebag
George Essebag, Regional Sales Manager, Mexico at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
Mexico

Phone: 514-669-4617
Email: george@diversitech.ca

Jared Simms
Jared Simms, International Sales Manager at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
International

Phone: 647-492-8886
Email: jsimms@diversitech.ca