Contact Us

Find ways to contact us in the United States or Canada by phone, email, mail, social media, or in-person.

Offices

Corporate Headquarters & Manufacturing

Diversitech Corporate Headquarters, located in Montreal, Canada

1200 55th Avenue
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H8T 3J8
Phone: 514-631-7300
Fax: 514-631-9480
Email: info@diversitech.ca

United States of America

New Jersey (Dist. Center)

1578 Sussex Turnpike
Randolph, NJ, USA
07869
Contact: Maury Burton
Phone: 914-768-4630
Email: mburton@diversitech.ca

Atlanta, GA

Contact: Ron Morris
Phone: 706-471-0676
Email: rmorris@diversitech.ca

Chicago, IL (Dist. Center)

6350 Kirk St
Morton Grove, IL, USA
60053
Contact: Andrew Simms
Phone: 312-487-3004
Email: asimms@diversitech.ca

San Diego, CA

Contact: Randy O'Halloran
Phone: 310-421-2115
Email: rohalloran@diversitech.ca


Technical Support

Need help with your equipment? If you haven't already done so, check our Support section and learn how to perfrom routine maintenance tasks, and troubleshoot common issues.
If you still require technical assistance, contact our Technical Support experts:

Phone

Phone: 1-888-241-3993
Business Hours: 8:00 AM EST - 4:00 PM EST

Email

Email: support@diversitech.ca
Business Hours: 24 hours / 7 days a week


Sales

United States of America

Maury Burton
Maury Burton, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Northeast at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Northeast

Phone: 914-768-4630
Email: mburton@diversitech.ca

David Kings
David Kings, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Pacific Northwest / Ohio at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Pacific Northwest/Ohio

Phone: 604-670-5488
Email: dkings@diversitech.ca

Steven Mahne
Steven Mahne, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Central at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Central

Phone: 847-946-0945
Email: smahne@diversitech.ca

Ron Morris
Ron Morris, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Southeast at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Southeast

Phone: 706-471-0676
Email: rmorris@diversitech.ca

Randy O'Halloran
Randy O'Halloran, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Southwest at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
U.S. Southwest

Phone: 310-421-2115
Email: rohalloran@diversitech.ca

Jared Simms
Jared Simms, Regional Sales Manager, U.S. Midwest at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
Michigan

Phone: 647-492-8886
Email: jsimms@diversitech.ca

Christopher Winn
Christopher Winn, Inside Sales, Filters, Parts & Accessories at Diversitech

Inside Sales
Filters, Parts & Accessories

Phone: 514-669-1744
Email: cwinn@diversitech.ca

Canada

David Kings
David Kings, Regional Sales Manager, Western Canada at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
Western Canada

Phone: 604-670-5488
Email: dkings@diversitech.ca

Andrew Simms
Andrew Simms, Regional Sales Manager, Quebec & Atlantic Canada at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
Quebec & Atlantic Canada

Phone: 713-677-2441
Email: asimms@diversitech.ca

Jared Simms
Jared Simms, Regional Sales Manager, Ontario at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
Ontario

Phone: 647-492-8886
Email: jsimms@diversitech.ca

International

Jared Simms
Jared Simms, International Sales Manager at Diversitech

Regional Sales Manager
International

Phone: 647-492-8886
Email: jsimms@diversitech.ca